test03

OK….we read a lot of Meshheads last months, weeks, days. I took some of the Demos I found.
Also i bought some of the Meshheads. Tried out some different looks to look more “unique” (If we can with Meshheads)
Than I saw a blog about the Mesh head from “the shops” and I remembered that i got a skin and some tattoo-layers for eyeshadow,lipstick and so on month ago.
But….this layers will not work on meshheads…I thought.

And I learned….I learnd that this will work on the “The Shops” Head. So i run and got one demo….I have to say..the shoppinghud is really confusing me. Totally different from other Huds i knew. Had some trouble with the “style-hud” too. Day by day passed I was frustrated about that I can’t try the demo.

But I never give up…I searched round the www and read some blogs….and at last I fixed it.

All worked for me with the Demo after I used Firestorm 4.5.

Ok….5000 Linden is really much but I imagine the time and work the creators spent for this Head and all at the shop. Also the possibility to mix and match all of “the shops” skins, eyebrows, lipstick, eyeshadow….and ” hopefully soon” hairbases for the Mesh Head.

I really love the Mesh-Head, I know now to handle the Hud’s
Yes….I love the work of “The Shops”
Yes….It took time to handle all

Yes…. It’s absolutly worth!!!

I’m happy with the Head and all I can do with it.